Batman – Rowsdowr https://www.rowsdowr.com Cult Film, TV, Geek Art Mon, 01 Jun 2015 17:23:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 15061957 Joker and Harley Quinn Summer Vacation Cosplay https://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/05/31/joker-and-harley-quinn-summer-vacation-cosplay/ https://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/05/31/joker-and-harley-quinn-summer-vacation-cosplay/#comments Mon, 01 Jun 2015 02:56:52 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=21929 Took a snapshot of this villainous couple in a killer pose at Awesome Con in DC. It's Harley Quinn in a swimsuit and the Joker in his Hawaiian shirt tourist outfit from The Killing Joke. Here's to crime.]]> https://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/05/31/joker-and-harley-quinn-summer-vacation-cosplay/feed/ 1 21929 Bat Country: Batman x Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas Mashup Art https://www.rowsdowr.com/2014/04/11/bat-country-batman-fear-loathing-las-vegas-mashup-art/ https://www.rowsdowr.com/2014/04/11/bat-country-batman-fear-loathing-las-vegas-mashup-art/#respond Fri, 11 Apr 2014 22:39:44 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=21182 Batman villains The Joker and The Penguin mashed up with Raoul Duke and Dr. Gonzo from Hunter S. Thompson's Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas.]]> https://www.rowsdowr.com/2014/04/11/bat-country-batman-fear-loathing-las-vegas-mashup-art/feed/ 0 21182 Top Sci-Fi / Fantasy Films and TV as Voted by UK Fans https://www.rowsdowr.com/2014/02/19/top-sci-fi-fantasy-films-and-tv-as-voted-by-uk-fans/ https://www.rowsdowr.com/2014/02/19/top-sci-fi-fantasy-films-and-tv-as-voted-by-uk-fans/#respond Thu, 20 Feb 2014 02:06:09 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=20676 Results of a survey asking 2000 UK residents to vote on their favorite sci-fi and fantasy properties.]]> https://www.rowsdowr.com/2014/02/19/top-sci-fi-fantasy-films-and-tv-as-voted-by-uk-fans/feed/ 0 20676 Dark Knight Rises and Batman (1966) Sync Up Suprisingly Well https://www.rowsdowr.com/2014/02/06/dark-knight-rises-and-batman-1966-sync-up-suprisingly-well/ https://www.rowsdowr.com/2014/02/06/dark-knight-rises-and-batman-1966-sync-up-suprisingly-well/#respond Fri, 07 Feb 2014 02:29:51 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=20576 A side-by-side comparison of bomb detonation scenes from The Dark Knight Rises (2012) and Batman (1966) by Khalid Shahin. They match up better than you'd think.]]> https://www.rowsdowr.com/2014/02/06/dark-knight-rises-and-batman-1966-sync-up-suprisingly-well/feed/ 0 20576 Modern Trailers for Classic Films of the 1970s & 1980s https://www.rowsdowr.com/2013/12/28/modern-trailers-for-classic-films-of-the-1970s-1980s/ https://www.rowsdowr.com/2013/12/28/modern-trailers-for-classic-films-of-the-1970s-1980s/#respond Sun, 29 Dec 2013 01:59:26 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=20408 Modern Trailers for Gremlins, Ghostbusters, Superman, Jaws, Blade Runner, Batman and more.]]> https://www.rowsdowr.com/2013/12/28/modern-trailers-for-classic-films-of-the-1970s-1980s/feed/ 0 20408 Ben Affleck and Matt Damon as Batman and Robin [Photoshop] https://www.rowsdowr.com/2013/08/23/ben-affleck-and-matt-damon-as-batman-and-robin-photoshop/ https://www.rowsdowr.com/2013/08/23/ben-affleck-and-matt-damon-as-batman-and-robin-photoshop/#respond Fri, 23 Aug 2013 14:09:59 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=19845 via reddit Read Full Post: Ben Affleck and Matt Damon as Batman and Robin [Photoshop]Tags: Batman, ben affleck, comics, dc, film, movies, robinOriginally published on Rowsdowr.com]]> https://www.rowsdowr.com/2013/08/23/ben-affleck-and-matt-damon-as-batman-and-robin-photoshop/feed/ 0 19845 Justice League Wild West Redesigns by Denis Medri https://www.rowsdowr.com/2013/07/16/justice-league-wild-west-redesigns-by-denis-medri/ https://www.rowsdowr.com/2013/07/16/justice-league-wild-west-redesigns-by-denis-medri/#respond Tue, 16 Jul 2013 14:19:54 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=19603 Artist: Denis Medri Read Full Post: Justice League Wild West Redesigns by Denis MedriTags: art, Batman, comics, dc, fanart, illustration, justice league, superman, western, wonder womanOriginally published on Rowsdowr.com]]> https://www.rowsdowr.com/2013/07/16/justice-league-wild-west-redesigns-by-denis-medri/feed/ 0 19603 Pop Culture Paintings by Dave Greco https://www.rowsdowr.com/2013/07/13/pop-culture-paintings-by-dave-greco/ https://www.rowsdowr.com/2013/07/13/pop-culture-paintings-by-dave-greco/#respond Sat, 13 Jul 2013 19:29:53 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=19582 Harley Quinn, Kill Bill, Alice in Wonderland, Arrested Development, and Royal Tenenbaums art by Dave Greco.]]> https://www.rowsdowr.com/2013/07/13/pop-culture-paintings-by-dave-greco/feed/ 0 19582 Rowsdower and Troy as Batman and Robin [MST3K Art] https://www.rowsdowr.com/2013/07/06/rowsdower-and-troy-as-batman-and-robin-mst3k-art/ https://www.rowsdowr.com/2013/07/06/rowsdower-and-troy-as-batman-and-robin-mst3k-art/#respond Sat, 06 Jul 2013 19:09:09 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=19484 Zap Rowsdower and Troy McGreggor as Batman and Robin by Matt Wall.]]> https://www.rowsdowr.com/2013/07/06/rowsdower-and-troy-as-batman-and-robin-mst3k-art/feed/ 0 19484 Geek Pin-Up Art by Serge Birault https://www.rowsdowr.com/2013/07/02/geek-pin/ https://www.rowsdowr.com/2013/07/02/geek-pin/#respond Tue, 02 Jul 2013 23:09:52 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=19425 Lum, Poison Ivy, Steampunk Wonder Woman, Barbarella and Wilma Flintstone pin-up art by Serge Birault aka PapaNinja]]> https://www.rowsdowr.com/2013/07/02/geek-pin/feed/ 0 19425