mashup – Rowsdowr https://www.rowsdowr.com Cult Film, TV, Geek Art Mon, 05 Feb 2018 21:12:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.10 15061957 Twin Peaks x Toy Story Mashup: How’s Andy? https://www.rowsdowr.com/2018/02/02/twin-peaks-x-toy-story-mashup-hows-andy/ https://www.rowsdowr.com/2018/02/02/twin-peaks-x-toy-story-mashup-hows-andy/#respond Fri, 02 Feb 2018 18:57:27 +0000 https://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=22779 Here's a mashup of Twin Peaks and Toy Story with Woody as Dale Cooper and Stinky Pete as BOB.]]> https://www.rowsdowr.com/2018/02/02/twin-peaks-x-toy-story-mashup-hows-andy/feed/ 0 22779 Wonder Woman x Powerpuff Girls Mashup Art https://www.rowsdowr.com/2017/06/20/wonder-woman-x-powerpuff-girls-mashup-art/ https://www.rowsdowr.com/2017/06/20/wonder-woman-x-powerpuff-girls-mashup-art/#respond Tue, 20 Jun 2017 16:34:57 +0000 https://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=22663 DC Comics' Wonder Woman as a Powerpuff Girl. Illustration by Jeniree Reyes.]]> https://www.rowsdowr.com/2017/06/20/wonder-woman-x-powerpuff-girls-mashup-art/feed/ 0 22663 The Simpsons x Cowboy Bebop Intro Theme [Video Mashup] https://www.rowsdowr.com/2017/06/03/the-simpsons-x-cowboy-bebop-intro-theme-video-mashup/ https://www.rowsdowr.com/2017/06/03/the-simpsons-x-cowboy-bebop-intro-theme-video-mashup/#respond Sat, 03 Jun 2017 18:55:31 +0000 https://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=22656 A re-imagining of The Simpsons intro sequence in the style of Cowboy Bebop.]]> https://www.rowsdowr.com/2017/06/03/the-simpsons-x-cowboy-bebop-intro-theme-video-mashup/feed/ 0 22656 Bert Cage: Nicolas Cage as Bert from Sesame Street https://www.rowsdowr.com/2017/04/21/bert-cage-nicolas-cage-as-bert-from-sesame-street/ https://www.rowsdowr.com/2017/04/21/bert-cage-nicolas-cage-as-bert-from-sesame-street/#comments Fri, 21 Apr 2017 17:15:23 +0000 https://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=22597 Mashup of Nicolas Cage and Bert from Sesame Street.]]> https://www.rowsdowr.com/2017/04/21/bert-cage-nicolas-cage-as-bert-from-sesame-street/feed/ 1 22597 Game of Thrones Style Credits for The Final Sacrifice [MST3K] https://www.rowsdowr.com/2016/08/17/game-of-thrones-style-credits-for-the-final-sacrifice-mst3k/ https://www.rowsdowr.com/2016/08/17/game-of-thrones-style-credits-for-the-final-sacrifice-mst3k/#respond Wed, 17 Aug 2016 20:36:45 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=22300 Eric Erickson created a Game of Thrones style opening credits sequence for Mystery Science Theater 3000 classic The Final Sacrifice.]]> https://www.rowsdowr.com/2016/08/17/game-of-thrones-style-credits-for-the-final-sacrifice-mst3k/feed/ 0 22300 Thanos: The Hands of Fate [MST3K x Marvel Mashup] https://www.rowsdowr.com/2016/05/12/thanos-the-hands-of-fate-mst3k-x-marvel-mashup/ https://www.rowsdowr.com/2016/05/12/thanos-the-hands-of-fate-mst3k-x-marvel-mashup/#comments Thu, 12 May 2016 20:28:48 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=22237 Mashup of Mystery Science Theater 3000 classic, Manos: The Hands of Fate, and Marvel Comics villain Thanos.]]> https://www.rowsdowr.com/2016/05/12/thanos-the-hands-of-fate-mst3k-x-marvel-mashup/feed/ 1 22237 Game of Thrones x 80s Hair Metal: Casterly Rock 1985 [Mashup Art] https://www.rowsdowr.com/2016/04/12/game-of-thrones-x-80s-hair-metal-casterly-rock-1985-mashup-art/ https://www.rowsdowr.com/2016/04/12/game-of-thrones-x-80s-hair-metal-casterly-rock-1985-mashup-art/#respond Tue, 12 Apr 2016 16:29:20 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=22221 Artist Elderscroller imagines Tyrion Lannister from Game of Thrones as a member of a 1980s hair metal band called Casterly Rock. Here he is lounging on the Metal Throne made of electric guitars.]]> https://www.rowsdowr.com/2016/04/12/game-of-thrones-x-80s-hair-metal-casterly-rock-1985-mashup-art/feed/ 0 22221 Streets of Cage: Nicolas Cage x Streets of Rage Mashup Video https://www.rowsdowr.com/2016/04/09/streets-of-cage-nicolas-cage-x-streets-of-rage-mashup-video/ https://www.rowsdowr.com/2016/04/09/streets-of-cage-nicolas-cage-x-streets-of-rage-mashup-video/#respond Sat, 09 Apr 2016 22:10:05 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=22217 This mashup by Mr. Weebl imagines a version of the classic Sega beat 'em up game Streets of Rage starring Nicolas Cage.]]> https://www.rowsdowr.com/2016/04/09/streets-of-cage-nicolas-cage-x-streets-of-rage-mashup-video/feed/ 0 22217 Sailor Moon x Golden Girls Mashup Art https://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/09/28/sailor-moon-x-golden-girls-mashup/ https://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/09/28/sailor-moon-x-golden-girls-mashup/#respond Mon, 28 Sep 2015 20:24:27 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=22067 Blanche Devereaux, Sophia Petrillo, Rose Nylund, Dorothy Zbornak and Stan from The Golden Girls as Sailor Moon characters by sparklearmy.]]> https://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/09/28/sailor-moon-x-golden-girls-mashup/feed/ 0 22067 The Evil Dead x Three’s Company Mashup Poster https://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/07/24/the-evil-dead-x-threes-company-mashup-poster/ https://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/07/24/the-evil-dead-x-threes-company-mashup-poster/#respond Fri, 24 Jul 2015 19:49:23 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=22024 Jack Tripper (John Ritter) in the role of Bruce Campbell's Ash faces off against Deadite versions of the Three's Company cast in this Evil Dead mashup poster.]]> https://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/07/24/the-evil-dead-x-threes-company-mashup-poster/feed/ 0 22024