remix – Rowsdowr https://www.rowsdowr.com Cult Film, TV, Geek Art Sun, 01 Nov 2015 07:59:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.12 15061957 Halloween II Theme Synthwave Rework by Le Matos https://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/11/01/halloween-ii-theme-synthwave-rework-by-le-matos/ https://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/11/01/halloween-ii-theme-synthwave-rework-by-le-matos/#comments Sun, 01 Nov 2015 14:00:29 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=22103 "Nightmare Isn't Over" - a synthwave rework of the Halloween II theme by Le Matos. Originally by John Carpenter and Alan Howarth.]]> https://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/11/01/halloween-ii-theme-synthwave-rework-by-le-matos/feed/ 1 22103 Captain Picard Techno Remix by Eclectic Method https://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/06/22/captain-picard-techno-remix-by-eclectic-method/ https://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/06/22/captain-picard-techno-remix-by-eclectic-method/#respond Tue, 23 Jun 2015 02:33:17 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=21990 Eclectic Method mixes quotes from Star Trek: The Next Generation's Captain Jean-Luc Picard (Patrick Stewart) with an electronic dance beat.]]> https://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/06/22/captain-picard-techno-remix-by-eclectic-method/feed/ 0 21990 Game of Thrones Remix by Melodysheep: The Dragon’s Daughter https://www.rowsdowr.com/2014/03/24/game-thrones-remix-melodysheep-dragons-daughter/ https://www.rowsdowr.com/2014/03/24/game-thrones-remix-melodysheep-dragons-daughter/#respond Mon, 24 Mar 2014 22:09:27 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=21029 A musical tour through the world Game of Thrones (Season 1) by autotune remix master John D. Boswell aka MelodySheep.]]> https://www.rowsdowr.com/2014/03/24/game-thrones-remix-melodysheep-dragons-daughter/feed/ 0 21029 Game of Thrones Hip-Hop Remix by Dominik Omega [Lyrics Video] https://www.rowsdowr.com/2014/03/08/game-thrones-hiphop-remix-dominik-omega-lyrics-video/ https://www.rowsdowr.com/2014/03/08/game-thrones-hiphop-remix-dominik-omega-lyrics-video/#respond Sat, 08 Mar 2014 08:50:13 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=20908 Full motion typography video by Vincent Gileta for the Game of Thrones hip-hop remix by Dominik Omega and The Arcitype.]]> https://www.rowsdowr.com/2014/03/08/game-thrones-hiphop-remix-dominik-omega-lyrics-video/feed/ 0 20908 Amazingly Catchy Breaking Bad Remixes by DJ Placeboing https://www.rowsdowr.com/2014/03/01/amazingly-catchy-breaking-bad-remixes-by-dj-placeboing/ https://www.rowsdowr.com/2014/03/01/amazingly-catchy-breaking-bad-remixes-by-dj-placeboing/#respond Sat, 01 Mar 2014 22:41:35 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=20795 These Breaking Bad remixes by Chris Lohr aka DJ placeboing are brilliant. Not only are they catchy, but there's a great sense of humor behind them as well.]]> https://www.rowsdowr.com/2014/03/01/amazingly-catchy-breaking-bad-remixes-by-dj-placeboing/feed/ 0 20795 Mighty Boosh Remix – Nicey Nicey by Pogo https://www.rowsdowr.com/2014/02/17/mighty-boosh-remix-nicey-nicey-by-pogo/ https://www.rowsdowr.com/2014/02/17/mighty-boosh-remix-nicey-nicey-by-pogo/#respond Tue, 18 Feb 2014 01:55:18 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=20649 Remix of The Mighty Boosh by Pogo using sounds and voices from the show woven into beats and melodies.]]> https://www.rowsdowr.com/2014/02/17/mighty-boosh-remix-nicey-nicey-by-pogo/feed/ 0 20649 Let The Right One In Remix by Pogo – Blood Kiss https://www.rowsdowr.com/2014/02/04/let-the-right-one-in-remix-by-pogo-blood-kiss/ https://www.rowsdowr.com/2014/02/04/let-the-right-one-in-remix-by-pogo-blood-kiss/#respond Wed, 05 Feb 2014 03:42:20 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=20551 Remix by Pogo using audio from the Swedish vampire film Let the Right One In (2008) directed by Tomas Alfredson.]]> https://www.rowsdowr.com/2014/02/04/let-the-right-one-in-remix-by-pogo-blood-kiss/feed/ 0 20551 SpongeBob SquarePants Dance Remix by Pogo https://www.rowsdowr.com/2013/05/01/spongebob-squarepants-dance-remix-by-pogo/ https://www.rowsdowr.com/2013/05/01/spongebob-squarepants-dance-remix-by-pogo/#respond Wed, 01 May 2013 18:09:30 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=18072 A dance mix of sounds, voices and music from SpongeBob SquarePants by Pogo.]]> https://www.rowsdowr.com/2013/05/01/spongebob-squarepants-dance-remix-by-pogo/feed/ 0 18072 Most Triumphant Remix of Bill & Ted’s Excellent Adventure Music https://www.rowsdowr.com/2013/04/13/most-triumphant-remix-of-bill-teds-excellent-adventure-music/ https://www.rowsdowr.com/2013/04/13/most-triumphant-remix-of-bill-teds-excellent-adventure-music/#respond Sat, 13 Apr 2013 16:25:44 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=17660 Remix of In Time from Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure by Futurecop!

A most triumphant mashup of Futurecop's Transformers with Robbie Robb's In Time from the Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure soundtrack.

Click to view embedded video >>]]>
https://www.rowsdowr.com/2013/04/13/most-triumphant-remix-of-bill-teds-excellent-adventure-music/feed/ 0 17660
Magically Delicious Lucky Charms Remix by Melodysheep https://www.rowsdowr.com/2013/04/08/magically-delicious-lucky-charms-remix-by-melodysheep/ https://www.rowsdowr.com/2013/04/08/magically-delicious-lucky-charms-remix-by-melodysheep/#respond Mon, 08 Apr 2013 15:34:57 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=17568 Lucky Charms Remix by Melodysheep

Click to view embedded video >>
]]>
https://www.rowsdowr.com/2013/04/08/magically-delicious-lucky-charms-remix-by-melodysheep/feed/ 0 17568