Shop Loot Crate

Artist: Mark Brooks

The Fearless Defenders is an ongoing comic book series published by Marvel Comics that debuted in February 2013 as part of the company’s Marvel NOW! initiative. The series, written by Cullen Bunn with artwork by Will Sliney, centers on the Valkyrior, a team of female superheroes led by Valkyrie and Misty Knight.