Shop Loot Crate

“Outlaw Country!”

A country duet version of Danger Zone from the album Cherlene (Songs from the TV series ARCHER). Performed by Cherlene (Jessy Lynn Martens) and Kenny Loggins.

In season 5 of Archer, Cheryl Tunt embarks on a country music career under the name Cherlene. The producers of Archer decided to go all out and record a full album of authentic country songs for the show. The album was produced by Kevn Kinney of Drivin’ N Cryin’ with vocals by Jessy Lynn Martens. If you like what you hear you should check out the whole album.

Buy Cherlene (Songs from the TV series ARCHER) on iTunes or Amazon.

Album Art by Neal Holman:

01. Danger Zone feat. Kenny Loggins
02. Swing Shift
03. Midnight Blues
04. 40 Miles of Mountain Road
05. Baby Please Don’t Go
06. Cherlene’s Broken Hearts & Auto Parts
07. I’ll Burn It Down
08. It’s All About Me
09. Eastbound & Down
10. Chattahoochee Coochie Man
11. Gypsy Woman
12. Straight To Hell

iTunes | Amazon