Rowsdowr http://www.rowsdowr.com Cult Film, TV, Geek Art Thu, 16 Apr 2015 20:13:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=364 Nicolas Cage is Tiny Elvis [SNL Sketch] http://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/04/14/nicolas-cage-is-tiny-elvis-snl-sketch/ http://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/04/14/nicolas-cage-is-tiny-elvis-snl-sketch/#comments Tue, 14 Apr 2015 20:15:55 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=21809 In this ridiculous Saturday Night Live sketch from 1992, Nicolas Cage plays a miniature sized Elvis who marvels at the "huge" size of everyday objects and becomes indignant when his friends, Kevin Nealon and Rob Schneider, call him cute. ]]> http://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/04/14/nicolas-cage-is-tiny-elvis-snl-sketch/feed/ 0 Zap Rowsdower Minimalist Wallpaper [MST3K] http://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/04/07/zap-rowsdower-minimalist-wallpaper-mst3k/ http://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/04/07/zap-rowsdower-minimalist-wallpaper-mst3k/#comments Tue, 07 Apr 2015 20:19:45 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=21805 Nice minimalist desktop background featuring legendary Mystery Science Theater 3000 icon Zap Rowsdower from The Final Sacrifice. ]]> http://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/04/07/zap-rowsdower-minimalist-wallpaper-mst3k/feed/ 0 Pass Thru – New Sci-Fi Film from B-Movie Auteur Neil Breen http://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/03/27/pass-thru-new-sci-fi-film-from-b-movie-auteur-neil-breen/ http://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/03/27/pass-thru-new-sci-fi-film-from-b-movie-auteur-neil-breen/#comments Sat, 28 Mar 2015 00:52:17 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=21794 Neil Breen, an independent filmmaker who has gained a cult following for his bizarre low budget sci-fi films, is looking for funding to help make his fourth film, Pass Thru. ]]> http://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/03/27/pass-thru-new-sci-fi-film-from-b-movie-auteur-neil-breen/feed/ 0 Teletubbies Are Even Creepier in Black and White http://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/03/26/teletubbies-are-even-creepier-in-black-and-white/ http://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/03/26/teletubbies-are-even-creepier-in-black-and-white/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 02:42:20 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=21789 Terrifying black and white photo of The Teletubbies. And a haunting Teletubbies x Joy Division mashup music video. ]]> http://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/03/26/teletubbies-are-even-creepier-in-black-and-white/feed/ 0 Tommy Wiseau’s Reddit AMA Was Delightfully Strange http://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/03/17/tommy-wiseaus-reddit-ama-was-delightfully-strange/ http://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/03/17/tommy-wiseaus-reddit-ama-was-delightfully-strange/#comments Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:44:53 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=21782 Tommy Wiseau, director of cult classic The Room, answered user submitted questions on Reddit today and it was as weird as you’d expect. ]]> http://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/03/17/tommy-wiseaus-reddit-ama-was-delightfully-strange/feed/ 0 Video: How to Draw Zap Rowsdower [MST3K Art] http://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/03/16/video-how-to-draw-zap-rowsdower-mst3k-art/ http://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/03/16/video-how-to-draw-zap-rowsdower-mst3k-art/#comments Mon, 16 Mar 2015 19:00:33 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=21777 Dylan Bowman shows us how to draw MST3K icon Zap Rowsdower from The Final Sacrifice. ]]> http://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/03/16/video-how-to-draw-zap-rowsdower-mst3k-art/feed/ 0 Beautiful Game of Thrones House Sigil Sculptures http://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/03/15/beautiful-game-of-thrones-house-sigil-sculptures/ http://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/03/15/beautiful-game-of-thrones-house-sigil-sculptures/#comments Mon, 16 Mar 2015 01:23:29 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=21759 Seven hells, these A Song of Ice and Fire house sigil relief sculptures by Jeff Spence are fantastic! It is known. ]]> http://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/03/15/beautiful-game-of-thrones-house-sigil-sculptures/feed/ 0 Cat in Manos: The Hands of Fate Costume [MST3K] http://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/03/11/cat-in-manos-the-hands-of-fate-costume-mst3k/ http://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/03/11/cat-in-manos-the-hands-of-fate-costume-mst3k/#comments Thu, 12 Mar 2015 02:14:49 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=21755 Gatos: The Paws of Fate. This MST3K inspired cat photo was posted by Bill Davies on Facebook. The cat is dressed as The Master from Manos: The Hands of Fate. ]]> http://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/03/11/cat-in-manos-the-hands-of-fate-costume-mst3k/feed/ 0 Vermin: Web Series Starring Puppets and MST3K’S Trace Beaulieu http://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/03/09/vermin-web-series-starring-puppets-and-mst3ks-trace-beaulieu/ http://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/03/09/vermin-web-series-starring-puppets-and-mst3ks-trace-beaulieu/#comments Mon, 09 Mar 2015 17:14:59 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=21750 Vermin is a new puppet comedy web series starring Trace Beaulieu from Mystery Science Theater 3000. ]]> http://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/03/09/vermin-web-series-starring-puppets-and-mst3ks-trace-beaulieu/feed/ 0 MST3K Now Available to Public TV Stations Across the USA http://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/03/05/mst3k-now-available-to-public-tv-stations-across-the-country/ http://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/03/05/mst3k-now-available-to-public-tv-stations-across-the-country/#comments Thu, 05 Mar 2015 21:04:41 +0000 http://www.rowsdowr.com/?p=21742 American Public Television announced that four episodes of Mystery Science Theater 3000 are being syndicated to public TV from March 1, 2015 to February 28, 2017. ]]> http://www.rowsdowr.com/2015/03/05/mst3k-now-available-to-public-tv-stations-across-the-country/feed/ 0